Skip to main content
Economic Advantage

Contact Us

Our Team

Office Locations


Kathryn M. Kunert

Vice President, Economic Connections and Integration

Kathryn Kunert
Des Moines, IA
(515) 281-2287
kmkunert@midamerican.com
Kelly M. Swenson

Business and Community Development Manager

Kelly Swenson
Des Moines, IA
(515) 281-2648
kmswenson@midamerican.com
Debra L. Calvert

Business and Community Development Manager

Debra L. Calvert
Urbandale, IA
(515) 281-2595
dlcalvert@midamerican.com
Trudy L. Johannsen

Business and Community Development Manager

Trudy Johannsen
Council Bluffs, IA
(712) 366-5652
tljohannsen@midamerican.com
Craig A. VanMeeteren

Business and Community Development Manager

Craig VanMeeteren
Sheldon, IA -or- Sioux City, IA
(712) 277-7670 -or- (712) 233-4850
cavanmeeteren@midamerican.com
Mark A. Reinders

Franchise Manager

Mark Reinders
Sioux City, IA
(712) 277-7866
mareinders@midamerican.com
Greg S. Theis

Business and Community Development Manager

Greg Theis
Davenport, IA
(563) 333-8917
gstheis@midamerican.com
Gail Stender

Administrative Specialist

Gail Stender
Davenport, IA
(563) 333-8806
gstender@midamerican.com