Skip to main content
Economic Advantage

Contact Us

Our Team

Office Locations


Kathryn M. Kunert

Vice President, Economic Connections and Integration<

Kathryn Kunert
Des Moines, IA
(515) 281-2287
kmkunert@midamerican.com
Kelly M. Swenson

Business and Community Development Manager

Kelly Swenson
Des Moines, IA
(515) 281-2648
kmswenson@midamerican.com
Debra L. Calvert

Business and Community Development Manager

Debra L. Calvert
Urbandale, IA
(515) 281-2595
dlcalvert@midamerican.com
Dave P. Johnson

Business and Community Development Manager

Dave Johnson
Council Bluffs, IA
(712) 366-5652
dpjohnson@midamerican.com
Brad L. Howard

Business and Community Development Manager

Brad Howard
Dakota Dunes, SD -or- Sioux City, IA
(605) 232-5920 -or- (712) 233-4850
blhoward@midamerican.com
Mark A. Reinders

Franchise Manager

Mark Reinders
Sioux City, IA
(712) 277-7866
mareinders@midamerican.com
Greg S. Theis

Business and Community Development Manager

Greg Theis
Davenport, IA
(563) 333-8917
gstheis@midamerican.com
Gail Stender

Administrative Specialist

Gail Stender
Davenport, IA
(563) 333-8806
gstender@midamerican.com